Board Members and Patron

Club Patron

The current UWAHC Patron is Madeleine King, Minister for Resources and Minister for Northern Australia

Board Members for 2024

UWA Hockey Club now operates under the guidance of a Board created in 2019/2020.

The main objective of the Board is to oversee the Club's operations and plan for future developments. 

The Board meets most months of the year to discuss current and future trends of hockey and how that relates to the club moving forward in the community. 

The Board is responsible for:

  • Maintaining The UWA Hockey Club constitution
  • Financial Sustainability
  • Ongoing Club strategies and operations
  • Future Club and Facility Planning

For the Board approved strategy set in 2024 see the below link.

Name Position
Chris Webster Chairperson 2024, Board Member 2023, 2022
Michael Boyce
Club Secretary 2024, 2023 Board Member 2022, 2021, 2020, 2019  
Bruce Jones Club Treasurer 2024, 2023
John Finlay-Jones Board Member 2024, 2023, 2022, 2021
Kristen Turnbull Board Member 2024, 2023, 2022
Claire Rush Board Member 2024, 2023
Gabby Howard Board Member 2024, 2023
Liam Stocklinger Board Member 2024
Tania Perpoli Board Member 2024, 2022, 2021, 2020

Files available for download

We Support